MV Review: Hush by Miss A

Kiss kiss kiss baby~ ♪ Hush hush hush baby~ ♪ And Miss A is finally back, blowing us all away with their new MV for ‘Hush’! Woah, this is probably their best MV to date. Seriously, I was holding my breath the whole time I was watching the video! Miss A is really showing their seductive and sexy appeal with this MV and they are really working it! And darn it, the song has been in my head ever since I first heard it. Although it’s not my favorite Miss A song (I’ll explain later), it still has a super catchy melody to it that I find myself singing along to. The girls really killed it this time with this comeback though!!

Continue reading

Song of the Week: When Where What How by Block B’s Kyung ft. Urban Zakapa’s Jo Hyuna

I want to start introducing new songs every week to all my readers! Songs that caught my attention during the week, old favorites, and underrated songs that need more attention. The first song that I have chosen is Kyung’s solo featuring Hyuna from Urban Zakapa from Block B’s recent album. This song is just…. total ear candy! I love the calm, jazzy feel to it and the super catchy melody. But maaaan, Kyung’s voice! I did NOT know he had such a sexy singing voice! And daaammmnn, the lyrics! So provocative lol! Not afraid to talk about the sexy times I see… It’s funny hearing adorkable Kyung singing those lyrics 😀 But I gotta check out Urban Zakapa now! Hyuna has such a soothing, captivating voice, I love it! I wish they would make an MV for this, it would be freaking epic. Just imagine the awesomeness of an MV with this song!

Hope everyone is having a great week so far!

Did you like this song? Do you have any recommendations for me to listen to? Comment below!!

MV Review: My Oh My by Girls’ Generation

After winning the Youtube Awards Video of the Year, Girls’ Generation is back with a bang with their new single, ‘My oh My’! And I love it! These extremely gorgeous girls are quite sassy and cool in their new MV and gasp! No boxes? An actually creative MV from SM? *clap clap* Good job SM. Good job. The MV is silly and was very entertaining to watch. I really appreciate that Girls’ Generation started making original songs for their promotions in Japan and that time and thought was put into each single/MV instead of quickly throwing together a little something to make a few extra bucks in Japan. So I was really impressed with this comeback and am happy to say that Girls’ Generation has been growing on me a lot recently.

Continue reading