Song of the Week: Planetarium by Otsuka Ai

Such a classic. I fell in love with this song the instant I heard it in Hana Yori Dango (Boys over Flowers), my first drama ever! Every time I listen to it, it makes me feel all nostalgic *sniff*. Otsuka Ai is one of my most favorite artists in Japan and I have a lot of respect for her. She has always released high quality, impressive singles and has such a sweet voice I could never get tired of listening to. It’s a shame that her immense fame has faded away little by little over time, but I still love her to death and listen to her songs all the time. I highly recommend that you guys check out her other songs on youtube!

How did you like this week’s song? Do you have any recommendations for me to listen to? Comment below!

2 thoughts on “Song of the Week: Planetarium by Otsuka Ai

  1. I’m gonna listen this song later today but have you heard MR.MR’s ‘Do you feel me’? I like that song especially the chorus and the part before it. I don’t know is that song you would like but listen it if you haven’t already.

Leave a reply~! Don't be shy!